## **Appointments to Outside Organisations**

Organisation	Proposed Nominations for 2021/2022
Active Brentwood	Cllr Poppy
Armed Forces Covenant Champion	Cllr Hossack
Brentwood Access Group	Cllr Cloke
Brentwood Arts Council	Cllr Mynott (LD)
Brentwood Community Safety Partnership	Cllr Barber
Brentwood Council for Voluntary Service	Cllr Reed
	Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB)
Brentwood Business Partnership	Cllr Mrs Hones
	Cllr Hossack
	Cllr Pearson
	Cllr Barrett (LAB)
	Cllr Kendall (LD)
Brentwood Community Football Alliance	Cllr Hossack
Brentwood Theatre Trust	Cllr Fulcher (LD)
	Cllr Bridge
Brentwood/Landkreis Roth Town Twinning	Cllr Sanders (Mayor-President)
Association	Cllr Reed (Deputy Mayor – Vice-president)
	Cllr Mrs Hones
	Cllr Naylor (LD)
Brentwood/Montbazon Town Twinning Association	Cllr Sanders (Mayor-President)
	Cllr Reed (Deputy Mayor – Vice-president)
	Cllr Russell
	Cllr Laplain (LD)
Conservators of Shenfield Common	Cllr Barrett (LAB)
	Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB)
	Cllr Wiles
ECC Local Highways Panel	Cllr Cloke
	Cllr Barber
	Cllr Kendall (LD)
	Cllr Dr Barret (LAB)
Essex Police and Crime Panel	Cllr K Barber
Essex Community Foundation	Cllr Hirst
Essex County Traveller Unit	Cllr Parker
Health and Safety Committee	Cllr White

Cllr Miss Sanders
Cllr Mrs Davies (LD)
Cllr Mrs Tierney
Cllr Mrs Pearson
Cllr Hirst
Cllr Tanner
Cllr Parker
Cllr Hossack
Cllr Gelderbloem
Cllr Cloke
Cllr McLaren
Clir Naylor (LD)
Cllr Pound
Cllr Pound
Cllr Cloke
Cllr Bridge
Cllr Mynott (LD)
Cllr Pearson (Chair of Environment, Enforcement and Housing)
Cllr Russell (Vice Chair of Environment, Enforcement and Housing)
Cllr Fryd (LD)
Cllr Mrs Gelderbloem